•                       THE HOLIDAY LUNCHEON IS SOLD OUT!


  • Officers

    Executive Board 2018


    Denny Waters

    Battle Ground Public Schools

    Vice Chair

    Laura Venneri
    The Reflector 


    Kendra Laratta

    Ink Ability

    Treasurer (interim)

    Wayne Rivers

    Wayne Rivers CPA 


  • Ad Hoc Members

    Mark Ross

    Battle Ground School District

    Steven Phelps

    City of Battle Ground


  • Board of Directors

    Board Member           Matthew Seise       Play Makers / 38 Below

    Board Member

              Curtis Miller

          Connect BG

    Board Member

              Wayne Rivers

          Wayne Rivers, CPA

    Board Member

              Amy Davis 

          Columbia Bank

    Board Member    

    Monty Anderson

    Tapani, Inc


    Board Member

    Derek Huegel

    Wolf Industries


    Board Member

    Steve Niemi   

    Tradesmen Electric


    Board Member

    Jeff Wingfield

    Legions Realty

    Board Member Beverly Brissler

    Coldwell Banker




    Past Chair

    Gayle Smith,  Columbia Credit Union

    Chamber Staff